Staff Directory

Town Manager

Mike Watson

watson@bluefieldva.org

Town Clerk

Lesley Compton

compton@bluefieldva.org

Community Development Coordinator

Billie (BJ) Roberts

roberts@bluefieldva.org

Building Official

Chad Lambert

lambert@bluefieldva.org

Building Permit Technician

Brittanie Hubbard

hubbard@bluefieldva.org

Recreation Director

Greg Quesenberry

recreation276@gmail.com

Treasurer

James Hampton

hampton@bluefieldva.org

Cemetery Superintendent

Jody Shrewsbury

shrewsbury@bluefieldva.org

Water Plant Operator

Todd Miller

miller@bluefieldva.org

[/vc_column]

Police Chief

Shane Gunter

gunter@bluefieldva.org

Executive Assistant

Kim Hernandez

hernandez@bluefieldva.org

Town Attorney

Matt Freedman

freedman@bluefieldva.org

Zoning Adminstrator

Kris Williams

williams@bluefieldva.org

Bookkeeper

Vicki Quesenberry

vquesenberry@bluefieldva.org

Bookkeeper Administrative Assistant

Mandy Lowe

moore@bluefieldva.org

Fire Chief

James Hardy

fire@bluefieldva.org

Public Works Superintendent

Pete Sleeman

sleeman@bluefieldva.org

Recycling Director

Jeff Sizemore

sizemore@bluefieldva.org