Staff Directory

Buchanan, Robert – Garage Supervisor – garage@bluefieldva.org
Catron, Lesley – Town Clerk – compton@bluefieldva.org
Cox, Debra-Receptionist – dedra@bluefieldva.org
Freedman, Matt- Town Attorney – freedman@bluefieldva.org
Gunter, Shane – Police Chief – gunter@bluefieldva.org
Hampton, James – Treasurer – hampton@bluefieldva.org
Hardy, Jim – Fire Chief – fire@bluefieldva.org
Hernandez, Kim – Executive Assistant – Hernandez@bluefieldva.org
Hubbard, Brittnie – Building & Zoning Dept. Administrative Asst. – hubbard@bluefieldva.org
Lambert, Chad – Building Official – lambert@bluefieldva.org
Lowe, Mandy – Bookkeeping Admin. Asst – moore@bluefieldva.org
Miller, Todd – Water Plant Operator – miller@bluefieldva.org
Quesenberry, Greg – Recreation Director – recreation276@gmail.com
Quesenberry, Vicki – Bookkeeper – vquesenberry@bluefieldva.org
Roberts, Billie (BJ) – Community Development Coordinator – roberts@bluefieldva.org
Shrewsbury, Jody – Cemetery Superintendant – shrewsbury@bluefieldva.org
Sizemore, Jeff – Recycling Director – sizemore@bluefieldva.org
Sleeman, Pete – Public Works Director – sleeman@bluefieldva.org
Watson, Mike – Town Manager – watson@bluefieldva.org
Williams, Kris – Zoning Administrator – williams@bluefieldva.org