Contact Staff

Hanson, Andrew - Town Manager - manager@bluefieldva.org

Buchanan, Robert - Garage Supervisor - garage@bluefieldva.org

Davidson, Katrina - Transit Director - davidson@bluefieldva.org

Evans, Danny - Fire Chief - fire@bluefieldva.org

Evans, Danny - Co Public Works Director - evans@bluefieldva.org

Frye, Jessima - Fincastle Assistant Manager, Events Director - frye@bluefieldva.org

Ganoe, Desera - Building/Zoning Administrative Assistant - bldgzoningasst@bluefieldva.org

Gunter, April - Accounts Payable - ap@bluefieldva.org

Gunter, Shane - Police Chief - gunter@bluefieldva.org

Hampton, James - Assistant Town Manager - hampton@bluefieldva.org

Little, Todd - Water Plant Chief Operator - water@bluefieldva.org

Meador, Alyson - Recreation Director - recreation@bluefieldva.org

Mills, John - Building Official - jmills@bluefieldva.org

Mitchem, Nathaniel - Zoning Administrator/Property Maintenance Official - zoning@bluefieldva.org

Oakes, Omi - Chief Operating Officer - oakes@bluefieldva.org

O'Neal, Hunter - Recreation Director/Fincastle - honeal@bluefieldva.org

O'Neal, John - Fincastle Manager - oneal@bluefieldva.org

Price, Tim - Co Public Works Director - price@bluefieldva.org

Quesenberry, Vicki - Treasurer - vquesenberry@bluefieldva.org

Shrewsbury, Jody - Cemetery Superintendent - shrewsbury@bluefieldva.org

Sizemore, Jeff - Recycling/Refuse Director - sizemore@bluefieldva.org

Slemp, Lisa - Bookkeeper - slemp@bluefieldva.org

Stacy, Lori - Town Clerk/Communications Director/FOIA Officer - clerk@bluefieldva.org